Author Topic: In search of New techniques For more better Results  (Read 2096 times)

Offline Meeren-Bluch

• Semi Seniour Baask
In search of New techniques For more better Results
« on: March 28, 2008, 10:34:51 PM »

If i recall my old memories when i was a school Student, my learning days were started that time i used to go to school liabrary for help in my studies and the books were divided into rows and columns and some times it was difficult to search those books which i was seeking for perhaps because the way these books were placed. No one was awared where which book is kept.

As time passes and computer was introduced to the management they learnt how to fix these books...
And these every book was given a code and this code was also recorded in the database of computer and it became very easy for us to search what ever we want ... then we used to enter the book name and code shown to us then we easily picked what ever we were looking for....
Search is never complete
People do search till their death ....

Now computer is widely introduced in every business and it has its own importance...
Book Recording is replaced by Computers data base management system

So judge yourself where you stand
Lets make things easier

Mennat

Offline Meeren-Bluch

• Semi Seniour Baask
Why Importance to Database Management System?
« Reply #1 on: March 28, 2008, 10:47:56 PM »

An Accountant keeps recording of a particular business to know the profit and loss
And as much as Book Recording he will do ... as much as These books will occupy space..
While in computer this space will be occupied by a computer which can keep record up to 100 years
Imagine if One Ledger and Cash book with Files of all expenses(voucher) & sale lets say 12 files for expenses and 20 files for Sale (As much as customers) he keeps in a record for a year.